Thundercats: Volume 1, DVD  DVD



The first six episodes from the first season of the 1980s animated sci-fi adventure show.

The series follows the Thundercats, a humanoid/feline hybrid band of survivors from the doomed planet Thundera, as they make their escape in a spaceship and set out across the universe in search of a new home.

The episodes are: 'Exodus', 'The Unholy Alliance', 'Berbils', 'The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr', 'Pumm-Ra' and 'The Terror of Hammerhand'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051892066112
  • Catalogue number: 1000231278
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK