Tilly and Friends: Princess Tilly, DVD  DVD



Collection of ten episodes from the CBeebies animation created by picture-book author Polly Dunbar.

The show follows the adventures of Tilly and her animal friends, Hector the pig, Tumpty the elephant, Doodle the crocodile, Tiptoe the rabbit and Pru the chicken.

The episodes are: 'Princess Tilly', 'Pru and the Bangle', 'Doodle and the Marching Band', 'Tiptoe's Rainbow', 'Tumpty the Great', 'Pru and the Feather Fairy', 'Hector and the Dandelion', 'Doctor Tilly', 'Tilly's Bug Hotel' and 'Tilly and the Splodge'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5030305108311
  • Catalogue number: EO10831D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK