Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 2, Paperback Book

Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 2 Paperback



This second collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker's plays contains her work from 1995 to 2001. Diameira is published here for the first time. The collection also includes The Break of Day, After Darwin, Credible Witness and The Ash Girl, and is introduced by the author.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Plays, playscripts
  • ISBN: 9780571212538



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK