A Wizard, A True Star, CD / Album Cd

A Wizard, A True Star CD / Album

by Todd Rundgren


Track Listing

  1. International Feel
  2. Never Never Land
  3. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
  4. You Need Your Head
  5. Rock And Roll Pussy
  6. Dogfight Giggle
  7. You Don't Have To Camp Around
  8. Flamingo
  9. Zen Archer
  10. Just Another Onionhead/Dada Dali
  11. When the Shit Hits the Fan/Sunset Blvd.
  12. Le Feel Internacionale
  13. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  14. Does Anybody Love You?
  15. Medley: I'm So Proud/Ooh Baby Baby/La La Means I Love You/Cool Jerk
  16. Hungry for Love
  17. I Don't Want To Tie You Down
  18. Is It My Name?
  19. Just One Victory


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 55.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227086428


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK