The Cartoons that Came to Life, Paperback / softback Book

The Cartoons that Came to Life Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper. But after being teased at school, he finds he can't draw them any more - and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real! With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world - and quickly ... A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by Phil Corbett! A big-hearted adventure about celebrating individuality, friendship and true loyalty. Deals with children's insecurities, worries and the debilitating effect of anxiety with a lightness of touch. Author Tom Ellen is the co-author of three books for teens, including Lobsters, shortlisted for the YA Book Prize.

£7.44