Praise & Blame, CD / Album Cd

Praise & Blame CD / Album

by Tom Jones



39th studio album by the legendary Welsh singer. The album is produced by Ethan Johns and is largely made up of country, blues and gospel covers, including 'Burning Hell' (John Lee Hooker), 'Strange Things' (Sister Rosetta Tharpe), 'What Good Am I?' (Bob Dylan), and many more.

Track Listing

  1. What Good Am I
  2. Lord Help the Poor and Needy
  3. Did Trouble Me
  4. Strange Things Happen Everyday
  5. Burning Hell
  6. If I Give My Soul
  7. You Don't Knock
  8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  9. Didn't It Rain
  10. Ain't No Grave
  11. Run On


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 38.08
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527412979


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK