The Very Best Of, CD / Album Cd

The Very Best Of CD / Album

by Travis Tritt


Track Listing

  1. It's A Great Say To Be Alive
  2. Take It Easy
  3. Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  4. Anymore
  5. Country Club
  6. Help Me Hold On
  7. Where Corn Don't Grow
  8. Best Of Intentions
  9. I'm Gonna Be Somebody
  10. Can I Trust You With My Heart
  11. Foolish Pride
  12. Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
  13. Nothing Short Of Dying
  14. More Than You'll Never Know
  15. Sometimes She Forgets
  16. This One's Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time)
  17. Tell Me I Was Dreaming
  18. Drift Off To Dream
  19. The Whiskey Ain't Workin'
  20. T-R-O-U-B-L-E


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227481728


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Travis Tritt