Good Husband Material, Paperback / softback Book

Good Husband Material Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Don't miss this gloriously feel-good and funny read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde Tying the knot can leave you in a tangle... James is everything Tish has ever wanted in a husband - he's handsome, dependable, and will make an excellent father.

Unlike Tish's first love, the disreputable Fergal, who abandoned her for a music career and now lives a lavish celebrity lifestyle.

Fergal broke her heart and James helped to mend it. Tish and James have just bought a cottage in the country.

The next step? Kids and a lifetime of domestic bliss. Well, that's the plan. And even if James has a slight tendency to view the village pub as a second home, their relationship is still in pretty good shape after seven years of marriage ...

So why is marriage to Mr Right making her long for Mr Wrong? Escape with this warm and witty read - the perfect pick-me-up! 'One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde

Information

Other Formats

£8.17