Truth and Lies, CD / Album Cd

Truth and Lies CD / Album

by Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown



Third studio album by the Nashville rockers. 'Truth and Lies' is an exploration of blues heritage, blistering heavy rock, southern roots and heartfelt balladry. The 13-track release, recorded with six-time Grammy-nominated producer Joel Hamilton, sees the quartet deliver a raw and visceral recording without sacrificing skill and nuance: the result is a brilliant rock 'n' roll record that allows the ghosts of the past into the grooves whilst firmly living in the present.

Track Listing

  1. Shock & Awe
  2. On to the Next
  3. Ride
  4. Shape I'm In
  5. Eye to Eye
  6. Panic Button
  7. Judgement Day
  8. Drive Me Mad
  9. Without You
  10. Trouble
  11. Out There
  12. Cry Wolf
  13. Couldn't See the Fire


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602577610059


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK