U2: Popmart - Live from Mexico City, DVD  DVD

U2: Popmart - Live from Mexico City DVD



Phenomenally successful Irish band U2 perform live in Mexico city.

Tracks include 'Even Better Than the Real Thing', 'Pride (In the Name of Love)', 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For', 'Desire', 'Sunday Bloody Sunday' and 'Where the Streets Have No Name'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602517335356
  • Catalogue number: 1733535
  • Studio:
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK