Red Red Wine: The Collection, CD / Album Cd

Red Red Wine: The Collection CD / Album

by UB40


Track Listing

  1. Kingston Town
  2. Red Red Wine
  3. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde)
  4. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You
  5. Don't Break My Heart
  6. My Way of Thinking
  7. Don't Let It Pass You By
  8. Love Is All Is Alright (Remix)
  9. Watchdogs
  10. Where Did I Go Wrong
  11. I Did What I Did
  12. Bring Me Your Cup
  13. Until My Dying Day
  14. Tell Me Is It True
  15. Come Back Darling
  16. Something More Than This
  17. Someone Like You
  18. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  19. Food for Thought


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753521335


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK