Vampirina, DVD DVD



Collection of episodes from the children's animated series which follows young ghoul Vampirina Hauntley (voice of Isabella Crovetti-Cramp).

After moving to Pennsylvania with her family, Vampirina makes a number of new friends as she settles into her new home.

The episodes are: 'Going Batty/Scare B & B', 'The Sleepover/Portrait of a Vampire', 'Vee's Surprise Party/Vee Goes Viral', 'The Plant Predicament/Mummy Mayhem'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,5
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418523374
  • Catalogue number: BUA0290001
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK