Vanity Fair, DVD DVD

Vanity Fair DVD



All the episodes from the British television drama based on the novel by William Makepeace Thackeray and set during the Napoleonic Wars which follows the life of a young woman from humble beginnings.

Becky Sharp (Olivia Cooke) endeavours to climb her way to the upper echelons of society and will stop at nothing to earn her place among the elite while she lies and manipulates, using her intelligence to further her social standing.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037115376534
  • Catalogue number: 3711537653
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK