Back to the Future, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Back to the Future Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


Released in 1985, 'Back to the Future' has been a staple for fans of classic '80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like 'Earth Angel', 'Johnny B. Goode' and Huey Lewis & The News' 'The Power of Love'.

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Love
  2. Time Bomb Town
  3. Back to the Future
  4. Heaven Is One Step Away
  5. Back in Time
  6. Back to the Future Overture
  7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  8. Night Train
  9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)
  10. Johnny B. Goode