Dirty Dancing, CD / Album Cd

Dirty Dancing CD / Album

by Various Artists


Track Listing

  1. This Magic Moment
  2. Little Darlin' (Medley: That Was The Summer Of 1963- Baby Dialogue)
  3. Merengue
  4. There Will Never Be Another You
  5. Johnny's Mambo
  6. Do You Love Me?
  7. Love Man
  8. This Land Is Your Land/We Shall Overcome
  9. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow (Medley: She Can't Do It- Johnny Dialogue)
  10. Hungry Eyes (Medley: It's A Feeling, A Heartbeat- Johnny Dialogue)
  11. Hey! Baby
  12. Cry To Me
  13. Maybe
  14. Dawn Interlude
  15. Besame Mucho
  16. Save The Last Dance (Medley: You're A Good Teacher- Johnny/Baby Dialogue)
  17. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  18. Duke Of Earl
  19. Love Is Strange
  20. Hula Song (Medley- Well, Summer's Over...V/O Dialogue)
  21. Yes
  22. In the Still of the Night
  23. Someone Like You
  24. Kellerman's Anthem
  25. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Medley: Jake Dialogue)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 60.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886970206525


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK