Golden Age of Northern Soul, The - The Twisted Wheel, CD / Album Cd

Golden Age of Northern Soul, The - The Twisted Wheel CD / Album

by Various Artists


Track Listing

  1. Magic Potion
  2. Hide and Go Seek
  3. That's What I Want To Know
  4. Ride Your Pony
  5. No Sad Songs
  6. My Elusive Dreams
  7. Shake a Tail Feather
  8. A Little Bit Of Something (Beats A Whole Lot Of Nothing)
  9. It's The Beat
  10. A Quitter Never Wins
  11. Don't Leave Me
  12. I Can't Get A Hold Of Myself
  13. The Cheater
  14. Look What You've Done To My Heart
  15. Let Love Come Between Us
  16. Help Me (Get Myself Back Together Again)
  17. I Need Your Love So Desperately
  18. Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
  19. Everybody's Going To The Love-In
  20. There's Nothing Else To Say
  21. Soul Time
  22. Ain't No Soul (Left In These Old Shoes)
  23. Right Track
  24. Cause You're Mine
  25. You're Gonna Make Me Love You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 63.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886971068221


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK