Inglourious Basterds: Original Soundtrack, CD / Album Cd

Inglourious Basterds: Original Soundtrack CD / Album

by Various Artists


Track Listing

  1. The Green Leaves of Summer
  2. The Verdict (Dopo La Condanna)
  3. White Lightning (Main Title)
  4. Slaughter
  5. The Surrender (La Resa)
  6. One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato)
  7. Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter
  8. The Man With the Big Sombrero
  9. Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn
  10. Main Theme from Dark of the Sun
  11. Cat People (Putting Out the Fire)
  12. Tiger Tank
  13. Un Amico
  14. Rabbia E Tarantella


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 32.42
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624974444


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK