Twilight Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album with DVD Cd

Twilight Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Various Artists



The DVD includes a selection of interviews and bonus videos.

Track Listing

  1. Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Decode
  3. Full Moon
  4. Leave Out All the Rest
  5. Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
  6. Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)
  7. Tremble for My Beloved
  8. I Caught Myself
  9. Eyes On Fire
  10. Never Think
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  12. Bella's Lullaby
  13. Love Is Worth the Fall
  14. Decode
  15. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  16. Spotlight (Son Lux Remix)
  17. Full Moon (Appleblim and Komonazmuk Remix)


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678966569


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK