National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album Cd

National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by Vera Lynn



Compilation album of easy listening hits recorded by the English singer Dame Vera Lynn. Released to mark the 70th anniversary of D-Day, the album, debuting at #13 in the UK Albums Chart, features the tracks 'We'll Meet Again', 'When You Wish Upon a Star' and 'The Woodpecker Song'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Wishing (Will Make It So)
  3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  4. I'll Pray for You
  5. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
  6. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  7. I Hear a Dream
  8. When You Wish Upon a Star
  9. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  10. The Woodpecker Song
  11. I'll Never Smile Again
  12. The Mem'ry of a Rose
  13. Love Is All
  14. Room 504
  15. Who Am I
  16. Do I Love You?
  17. The Bells of St. Mary's
  18. Yours
  19. I Don't Want to Set the World On Fire
  20. I'll See You Again
  21. That Lovely Weekend
  22. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
  23. How Green Was My Valley
  24. Home Sweet Home
Disc 2
  1. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
  2. White Christmas
  3. That Autumn in Old London Town
  4. When the Lights Go On Again
  5. I'm Yours Sincerely
  6. I've Heard That Song Before
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. Close to You
  9. It Can't Be Wrong
  10. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me)
  11. I'm Sending My Blessings
  12. It's Like Old Times
  13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  14. Shine On Harvest Moon
  15. Little Star (Estrellita)
  16. Do You Ever Dream of Tomorrow?
  17. Coming Home
  18. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers
  19. A Child's Prayer
  20. A Little Bit of Heaven
  21. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  22. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  23. As Time Goes By
  24. We'll Meet Again (Feat. Katherine Jenkins)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602537801589


Free delivery within the UK