Vera Lynn Remembers: The Songs That Won World War 2, CD / Album Cd

Vera Lynn Remembers: The Songs That Won World War 2 CD / Album

by Vera Lynn


Track Listing

  1. Yours
  2. Who's Taking You Home Tonight?/ Wishing/ Wish Me Luck
  3. Somewhere In France With You
  4. The Last Time I Saw Paris/ Arm In Arm/ I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  5. A Pair Of Silver Wings/ Silver Wings In The Moonlight/ Comin' In On A Wing And A Pray'r
  6. London Pride
  7. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  8. The White Cliffs of Dover
  9. If I Only Had Wings/ The Badge From Your Coat/ Roll Out The Barrel
  10. I'll Be Seeing You
  11. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home With
  12. Room Five- Hundred- And- Four
  13. That Lovely Weekend
  14. Besame Mucho
  15. There'll Always Be an England
  16. You'll Never Know
  17. It Had to Be You
  18. Lili Marlene
  19. Be Like The Kettle And Sing/ There's A New World Over The Skyline
  20. As Time Goes By
  21. When The Lights Go On Again/ I'll Pray For You/ We'll Meet Again
  22. Land of Hope and Glory


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 76.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724382923220


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK