We'll Meet Again: The Very Best of Vera Lynn, CD / Album Cd

We'll Meet Again: The Very Best of Vera Lynn CD / Album

by Vera Lynn



Compilation of popular wartime songs from the english singer also known as the 'Forces' Sweetheart'.

Track Listing

  1. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
  2. Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweetheart
  3. We'll Meet Again
  4. Travellin' Home
  5. As Time Goes By
  6. Dream
  7. Faraway Places
  8. Harbour Lights
  9. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  10. If You Love Me
  11. When You Hear Big Ben
  12. Yours
  13. The Loveliest Night of the Year
  14. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  15. Half As Much/Isle of Innisfree/You Belong to Me
  16. Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
  17. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  18. Somewhere Along the Way/Here in My Heart/Let the Rest of the World Go By
  19. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  20. From the Time You Say Goodbye


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 58.12
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527159836


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK