WWE: Brock Lesnar - Eat. Sleep. Conquer. Repeat., Blu-ray BluRay

WWE: Brock Lesnar - Eat. Sleep. Conquer. Repeat. Blu-ray



Collection of 14 bouts featuring Brock Lesnar since his return to WWE in 2012, and some previously unseen classic matches.

Included is his defeat of The Undertaker's WrestleMania streak, showing Brock living by his mantra of 'Eat.

Sleep. Conquer. Repeat.'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697033413
  • Catalogue number: FHEBWWE158
  • Studio: World Wrestling Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Sports
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK