Waybuloo: Hi Hi Cheebies, DVD  DVD



Five more episodes of the CGI-animated series designed to help young children develop social and emotional learning.

The Piplings - Nok Tok, Yojojo, Lau Lau, and De Li - are four loveable characters who live together in a magical land called Nara.

Each characterises an emotion: happiness, imagination, love and wisdom.

Whenever the Piplings are happy, do a good deed, or make someone feel better, they float into the sky, experiencing a warm, happy feeling known as 'buloo'.

The episodes are: 'Tricky Kicky', 'Green Mango', 'Songbird', 'Fruity Fun' and 'Hiccups'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605391
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0539
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK