Fame Fatale, Paperback Book

Fame Fatale Paperback

Share

Description

A sparklingly witty novel from the bestselling author WENDY HOLDEN.

For fans of GALLERY GIRL and BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.Ruthless, beautiful Belinda wants a rich and famous man.

Her problem is that interviewing Z-list celebs offers zero opportunity for megastar-bagging.

Gentle Grace, meanwhile, only wants a quiet life. Her problems include an egomaniac boyfriend, a meddling mother and a publishing job with the authors from hell.Belinda finally makes the A-list, while Grace finds fame thrust upon her in the shape of a handsome film star.

As the girls' lives and careers spectacularly collide, their real problems begin...

Information

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Wendy Holden   |  View all

£9.99

£8.71

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.12

Available with free
standard delivery