I Look to You, CD / Album Cd

I Look to You CD / Album

by Whitney Houston



The seventh studio album from the American Grammy Award-winning pop singer featuring the singles 'I Look to You' and 'Million Dollar Bill'.

Track Listing

  1. Million Dollar Bill
  2. Nothin' But Love
  3. Call You Tonight
  4. I Look to You
  5. Like I Never Left (Feat. Akon)
  6. A Song for You
  7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  8. Worth It
  9. For the Lovers
  10. I Got You
  11. Salute


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 44.27
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886971003321


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK