The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by Whitney Houston



Collection of 18 hits from the late American recording artist. Songs include 'I Will Always Love You', 'Saving All My Love For You', 'Run To You' and 'I Have Nothing'.

Track Listing

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Saving All My Love for You
  3. Greatest Love of All
  4. One Moment in Time
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. How Will I Know
  7. So Emotional
  8. When You Believe
  9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  11. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  12. Run to You
  13. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  14. If I Told You That
  15. I Have Nothing
  16. I'm Every Woman
  17. It's Not Right But It's Okay
  18. My Love Is Your Love


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Arista
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 79.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886971770124


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK