A Land More Kind Than Home, Paperback / softback Book

A Land More Kind Than Home Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Winner of the CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger and a New York Times Notable Book, 2012They said Pastor Chamblis was a good man. They said he could perform miracles, heal the sick - like my brother Stump ...

But I know what I saw and it wasn't no miracle. Only Jess really knows what happened to his mute brother, but scared and on the run, can he live to reveal the evil truth behind the charismatic Pastor?A darkly memorable crime novel, and a beautifully written coming-of-age story - for fans of Mare of Easttown, We Begin at the End, To Kill a Mockingbird and Night of the Hunter.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.73

Information