Dark Pines : A Tuva Moodyson Mystery, Paperback Book

Dark Pines : A Tuva Moodyson Mystery Paperback

Share

Description

Selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club and shortlisted for the Guardian's Not the Booker prize`Will Dean's atmospheric crime thriller marks him out as a talent to watch.

Dark Pines is stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.' Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle`Atmospheric, creepy and tense.

Loved the Twin Peaks vibe. Loved Tuva. More please!' C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk ManFor fans of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Peter Hoeg's Miss Smilla's Feeling for Snow, a brand new debut crime writer introduces a Scandi-noir Tuva Moodyson MysterySEE NO EVILEyes missing, two bodies lie deep in the forest near a remote Swedish town. HEAR NO EVILTuva Moodyson, a deaf reporter on a small-time local paper, is looking for the story that could make her career. SPEAK NO EVILA web of secrets. And an unsolved murder from twenty years ago. Can Tuva outwit the killer before she becomes the final victim?

She'd like to think so. But first she must face her demons and venture far into the deep, dark woods if she wants to stand any chance of getting the hell out of small-time Gavrik.

Information

£8.99

£7.95

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Will Dean   |  View all

£5.99

£4.19

Available for
immediate download

£10.00

£8.00

Available with free
standard delivery