The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, Hardback Book

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare Hardback

Part of the Timeless Classics series



"I would challenge you to a battle of wits, but I see you are unarmed." -William Shakespeare Arm yourself with this volume from the Knickerbocker Classics series, The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, including 16 comedies, 10 histories, 12 tragedies, and all the poems and sonnets of the world's most influential writer.

This collection includes poems and plays that were not included in Shakespeare's First Folio of 1623 to make one complete, authentic collection.

For Shakespeare and poetry fans worldwide, this stunning hardcover edition with its elegant cover is perfect for gift giving. The Complete Works of William Shakespeare contains essential reading like Hamlet, Romeo & Juliet, King Lear, Othello, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Macbeth, Julius Caesar, and Henry V alongside many lesser-known gems for a complete Shakespearean education. The Knickerbocker Classics bring together the works of classic authors from around the world.

Complete and unabridged, these elegantly designed, hardcover editions feature a comprehensive introduction providing the reader with enlightening information on the author's life and works.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 1296 pages
  • Publisher: Rock Point
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Shakespeare plays
  • ISBN: 9781631066450



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Timeless Classics series   |  View all