Wonderfalls: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



The complete series of the comedy drama starring Caroline Dhavernas as a sales attendant at a gift shop near Niagara Falls who enjoys a strange relationship with animal figurines.

When the figurines, which include a wax lion, a brass monkey and a stuffed bear, begin speaking to Jane (Dhavernas) and providing her with oblique messages that lead her to those in need, she understands that her life has changed forever.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Wax Lion', 'Karma Chameleon', 'Wound-Up Penguin', 'Pink Flamingos', 'Crime Dog', 'Muffin Buffalo', 'Barrel Bear', 'Lovesick Ass', 'Safety Canary', 'Lying Pig', 'Cocktail Bunny', 'Totem Mole' and 'Caged Bird'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697024923
  • Catalogue number: FHED3082
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK