World Conquest Zvezda Plot: Complete Series Collection, DVD  DVD

World Conquest Zvezda Plot: Complete Series Collection DVD

Starring Misaki Kuno

Directed by Tensai Okamura



All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime about Kate Hoshimiya (voice of Misaki Kuno), a young girl in charge of the Zvezda organisation committed to taking over the world.

The episodes are: 'Conquer All Humanity', 'From the Dinner Table to the Graveyard', 'Gone With the Smoke', 'UDOs Fall to the Cold Ground', 'White Robin in Danger', 'The After-School Treasure Club: Part 1', 'The After-School Treasure Club: Part 2', 'The Falcon Has Landed', 'Masked Battle in the Steam', 'Not So Quiet On the West Udogawa Front', 'All That Remains After the Conqueror's Dreams' and 'May the Light of Zvezda Shine Throughout This World!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091015446
  • Catalogue number: KDVD1544
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK