Xam'd: Lost Memories - Complete Collection, DVD  DVD



All 26 episodes from the first two volumes of the Japanese anime series about a schoolboy who finds himself transformed into a strange creature.

Living on the peaceful island of Sentan, Akiyuki (voice of Atsushi Abe)'s world is turned upside down when, along with his best friends Haru (Fumiko Orikasa) and Furuichi (Shinnosuke Tachibana), he is caught up in an explosion on the school bus.

When he awakes, Akiyuki finds himself transformed into Xam'd, a powerful bio-mecha capable of enormous power.

The episodes are: 'Xam'd at the Dawn of War', 'Blackout On Sentan Island', 'The Way to Freedom', 'Enlightenment', 'Shattered Bonds', 'Live Fire', 'Guardians of Stone', 'Showdown at Tsumebara Pass', 'The Astonishing Raigyo', 'Moving On', 'Assault: The Zanbani', 'Flowers Blooming Into the Dark', 'Running Barefoot', 'Cerulean Skies', 'Souls at Peace', 'Burning in Our Wake', 'Lambs to the Altar', 'What Can You See from There?', 'Sudden Outbreak: Romance Flowers Bloom', 'Watered With Tears', 'Sanctuary Breached', 'Tojiro and Ryuzo', 'Hiruken Emperor Born', 'Voices from Beyond', 'Nakiami and Sannova' and 'The Great Rock and the Girl'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366522649
  • Catalogue number: MANG5226
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Masayuki Miyaji





Available with free
standard delivery