Xam'd: Lost Memories Collection 1, Blu-ray  BluRay



Episodes 1-13 of the Japanese anime series about a schoolboy who finds himself transformed into a strange creature.

Living on the peaceful island of Sentan, Akiyuki (voice of Atsushi Abe)'s world is turned upside down when, along with his best friends Haru (Fumiko Orikasa) and Furuichi (Shinnosuke Tachibana), he is caught up in an explosion on the school bus.

When he finally wakes, Akiyuki finds himself in the midst of a strange light which enters his arm, transforming him into Xam'd: a powerful bio-mecha capable of enormous power.

The episodes are: 'Xam'd at the Dawn of War', 'Blackout On Sentan Island', 'The Way to Freedom', 'Enlightenment', 'Shattered Bonds', 'Live Fire', 'Guardians of Stone', 'Showdown at Tsumebara Pass', 'The Astonishing Raigyo', 'Moving On', 'Assault: The Zanbani', 'Flowers Blooming Into the Dark' and 'Running Barefoot'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366805445
  • Catalogue number: MANB8054
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Masayuki Miyaji





Available with free
standard delivery