Xam'd: Lost Memories Collection 2, Blu-ray  BluRay



Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese anime series about a schoolboy who finds himself transformed into a strange creature.

Living on the peaceful island of Sentan, Akiyuki's world is turned upside down when, along with his best friends Haru and Furuichi, he is caught up in an explosion on the school bus.

When he finally awakes, Akiyuki finds himself in the midst of a strange light which enters his arm, transforming him into Xam'd, a powerful bio-mecha capable of enormous power.

Episodes comprise: 'Cerulean Skies', 'Souls at Peace', 'Burning in Our Wake', 'Lambs to the Altar', 'What Can You See from There?', 'Sudden Outbreak: Romance Flowers Bloom', 'Watered With Tears', 'Sanctuary Breached', 'Tojiro and Ryuzo', 'Hiruken Emperor Born', 'Voices from Beyond', 'Nakiami and Sannova' and 'The Great Rock and the Girl'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366805544
  • Catalogue number: MANB8055
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Masayuki Miyaji   |  View all