Yanni: Live at the Acropolis, DVD  DVD

Yanni: Live at the Acropolis DVD



Live recording of Greek musician Yanni performing at the Herodes Atticus Theatre in Athens in 1993.

Yanni performs tracks such as 'Santorini', 'The Rain Must Fall' and 'One Man's Dream' alongside the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, conducted by Shahrdad Rohani.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0888430648197
  • Catalogue number: 88843064819
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK