The Good Son, Paperback / softback Book

The Good Son Paperback / softback

Share

Description

'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the WindowYOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOODTHERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRSYOUR MOTHER'S BODYYOU DIDN'T DO IT.

DID YOU?HOW COULD YOU, YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SONTHE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION FROM KOREA'S MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU-JEONG JEONG. When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood, and finds the body of his mother downstairs, he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself.

Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town.

Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago. The Good Son is inspired by a true story.

Information

£8.99

£7.48

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by You-Jeong Jeong

£5.99

Available for
immediate download