Hold Me Down, CD / Album Cd



Second studio album by the English pop punk band. Produced and mixed by Matt O'Grady and John Mitchell, the album contains the promotional single 'The Consequence' and official single 'Underdog'.

Track Listing

  1. The Consequence (Feat. Sean Smith)
  2. Underdog
  3. Playing the Blame Game
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Safer to Hate Her
  6. Take Your Breath Away
  7. Liquid Confidence
  8. Hard to Swallow
  9. Contagious Chemistry
  10. There's No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
  11. Trophy Eyes (Featuring Aled Phillips)
  12. Fireworks


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 40.37
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099960743329


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK