Country Rivals, Paperback Book

Country Rivals Paperback

Part of the The Tippermere Series series

Share

Description

A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready to button up his breeches and settle down.

His gorgeous wife, Lottie, wants a bank balance in the black so she can protect the beautiful family estate for future generations. But with the wedding business at Tipping House going up in flames, and rumours that it was arson not accident, Lottie begins to wonder who she can trust with her future. Tranquil Tippermere is under siege as movies moguls and insurance investigators invade the countryside, and as events gather pace rescue plans start to look too good to be true, and intentions may not be as honourable as they seem. As a moody, but definitely marvellous, polo player enters the fray and squares up to the eventing hero of Tippermere, does Lottie stand to lose her husband as well as her home? 'A great treat for readers...jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Information

£7.99

£7.52

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Zara Stoneley   |  View all

£7.99

£7.52

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£7.52

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the The Tippermere Series series

£7.99

£7.52

Available with free
standard delivery