Remember the Future, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Remember the Future Vinyl / 12" Album

by ionnalee



The self-made creator and front person of iamamiwhoami collaborates with Zola Jesus and Röyksopp on this self-produced album. In 2018, audiovisual pioneer and subcultural phenomenon ionnalee delivered her first solo-album and feature film 'Everyone Afraid to Be Forgotten', after enchanting an international audience with her award-winning, modern folklore tales through the mixed media project and Youtube mystery iamamiwhoami for almost a decade.

Track Listing

  1. Open Sea
  2. Wipe It Off
  3. Some Body
  4. Matters (Feat. Zola Jesus)
  5. Islander
  6. Remember the Future
  7. Crystal (Feat. Jennie Abrahamson)
  8. Race Against
  9. Silence My Drum
  10. Mysteries of Love
  11. I Keep


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: To Whom It May Concern
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5053760050612


Free delivery within the UK