Humour

Looking for something to make you laugh out loud? Our selection of comedy eBooks and eAudiobooks are the best thing to put a smile on your face.
Amongst Our Weapons
Ben Aaronovitch

THE BRAND NEW NOVEL IN THE #1 BESTSELLING RIVERS OF LONDON



There is a world hidden underneath this...

Read More
Idiots
Laura Clery
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

A fresh, hilarious, and relatable collection of essays about everything...

Read More
House Arrest
Bennett Alan Bennett

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Sparklingly sardonic ...

There really is no one like Bennett'...

Read More
Positively Introverted
Maureen Marzi Wilson
Discover how introverts can succeed in a world designed for extroverts with this advice-driven...
Read More
Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead
Elle Cosimano

The hilarious murder mystery sequel to Finlay Donovan Is Killing It, perfect for fans of Dial A for...

Read More