Sound Practice Book 3, Paperback

Sound Practice Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Sound Practice series



Sound Practice is a series of graded activity books that help children to learn the sound and spelling patterns necessary for reading and writing.

This book is suitable for children making the transition from the Early Years Foundation Stage to Key Stage 1 and those already in Key Stage 1 who need further practice.

Sound Practice Book 3 includes vowel sounds (a/e/i/o/u) in the middle of a word, spelling three-letter words and breaking words into beginnings and endings (onset and rime).



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Sound Practice series