Anthems (Robinson, Mcvinnie, Choir of Clare College), CD / Album

Anthems (Robinson, Mcvinnie, Choir of Clare College) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Ascribe unto the Lord
  2. O give thanks unto the Lord
  3. Thou Wilt Keep Him In Perfect Peace
  4. Wash me throughly
  5. O God, whose nature
  6. Let us lift up our heart
  7. Be not very sore, O Lord
  8. Thou, O Lord God
  9. Thou Judge of quick and dead
  10. O may we thus insure
  11. Blessed be the God and Father
  12. Cast me not away from thy presence
  13. The wilderness and the Solitary Place
  14. Say to them of a fearful heart
  15. Then shall the lame man
  16. And the ransomed of the Lord
  17. And sorrow and sighing


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0747313031870


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK