Colin Fischer, Paperback

Colin Fischer Paperback



This is a brilliant detective story for readers of 10+, from the screenwriters of X Men First Class and Thor.

It is a must-read for anyone who loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. "Fans of John Green and Sarah Dessen will like this book very much". (Publishers Weekly). Colin Fischer is 14 and he has Asperger's. A lot of the world is a mystery to Colin - he can't read his classmates' expressions without looking at a chart, the colour blue is really off-putting and he has no idea why his parents like to hug him.

But when a gun goes off in the school cafeteria one lunchtime, Colin knows he can work out who did it.

Colin loves cool, hard logic. His hero is Sherlock Holmes. Only Colin can piece together the puzzle that links chocolate cake, a dodgy gangster, a cheerleader and a very unlikely suspect.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Ashley Miller


Available for
immediate download