Awesome Adventures: Party Surprise, DVD

Awesome Adventures: Party Surprise DVD



Eight adventures from a selection of children's favourite animated shows.

The episodes are: 'Pop Goes Thomas' and 'The Biggest Present of All' from 'Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends'; 'Bronwyn's Millionth Customer' and 'Dily's Big Surprise' from 'Fireman Sam'; 'Travis's New Garage' and 'Wendy's Birthday Surprise' from 'Bob the Builder'; and 'The Greatest Story Ever' and 'The Troll Treat Pie' from 'Mike the Knight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217421407
  • Catalogue number: HIT42140
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK