Yentl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, CD / Album

Yentl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD / Album

by Barbra Streisand


Track Listing

  1. Where Is It Written?
  2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  3. This Is One Of Those Moments
  4. No Wonder
  5. The Way He Makes Me Feel
  6. No Wonder (Part Two)
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?
  9. No Matter What Happens
  10. No Wonder (Reprise)
  11. A Piece Of Sky
  12. The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)
  13. No Matter What Happens (Studio Version)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099708630225


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Barbra Streisand   |  View all