Baywatch: The Complete Series 3, DVD



All 22 episodes from the third season of the American drama series starring David Hasselhoff, following the exploits of a team of lifeguards on the beaches of Hawaii.

Episodes are: 'River of No Return: Part 1', 'River of No Return: Part 2', 'Tequila Bay', 'Rookie of the Year', 'Pier Pressure', 'Showdown at Malibu Beach High', 'Point Doom', 'Princess of Tides', 'Masquerade', 'Lifeguards Can't Jump', 'Dead of Summer', 'A Matter of Life and Death', 'Island of Romance', 'Strangers Among Us', 'Vacation: Part 1', 'Vacation: Part 2', 'The Tower', 'Stakeout at Surfrider Beach', 'Shattered: Part 1', 'Shattered: Part 2', 'Kicks' and 'Fatal Exchange'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626347840
  • Catalogue number: 7953478
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK