The Fall, Paperback

The Fall Paperback

Share

Description

Madeline and her twin brother Roderick have the Usher name, the Usher house - and the Usher disease.

Something is wrong with the family's blood - and it seems to have spread to the house itself.

Sometimes Madeline even thinks that the house is alive...When Roderick is sent away to school, the house seems to want revenge on the one member of the Usher family left behind: Madeline herself. A gorgeous, eerie, darkly Gothic tale, THE FALL is guaranteed to intrigue and enthrall its readers, winning legions of new fans for the talented Bethany Griffin.

Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781780621388

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Bethany Griffin   |  View all