Bob the Builder: Seaside Adventures, DVD

Bob the Builder: Seaside Adventures DVD

Starring Neil Morrissey



Five adventures from the children's animated series following builder Bob and his gang of talking vehicles.

In this instalment, Bob and his machines are at the seaside when Scoop's carelessness causes an important material to fall into the water and the gang must work together to save it.

The episodes are: 'Scoop's Sea Rescue', 'Pineapple Scratch', 'Muck's Beach Tower', 'Here Comes Muck' and 'Scrambler Gets Clean'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217412603
  • Catalogue number: HIT41260
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK