Blood Games : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, Paperback

Blood Games : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Paperback

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires series



Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America.

She's had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet ...A killer is stalking Chicago, and humans are his prey.

The killer leaves magical souvenirs with his victims, and the CPD hasn't been able to stop him.

When the mayor reluctantly asks the still-recovering Chuck Merit for help, he engages Cadogan House to find the killer. To find out more, visit Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780575108240



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Chicagoland Vampires series   |  View all