Dark Tides, Paperback

Dark Tides Paperback



From the number one bestselling author of safe house comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love.

When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween.

When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong.

Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again.

For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I know what you did summer meets.

The wicker man from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers. "Ewan has become a master storyteller." (Ann Cleeves). "A rising star of the genre." (Simon Kernick).


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780571307456



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Chris Ewan   |  View all